May 16, 2022

Board met in regular session at 8:30 a.m.	Members present Diana D	Dawley, Jason Roudabush,	and Merle Doty.
---	-------------------------	--------------------------	-----------------

Chairman Dawley led the pledge of allegiance.

Moved by Doty, 2nd by Roudabush to approve agenda. 3 ayes. Motion carried

8:30 a.m. J.D. Griffith, Sanitarian/Zoning Administrator met with board for monthly meeting.

Moved by Doty, 2^{nd} by Roudabush to approve the re-appointment of the following individuals to the zoning commission: Jerry Henning, Raymond Thompson, and Gary Wilson. 3 ayes. Motion carried.

Moved by Roudabush, 2nd by Doty to approve May 12, 2022, board minutes. 3 ayes. Motion carried.

9:37 a.m. Moved by Doty, 2nd by Roudabush to adjourn. 3 ayes. Motion carried.

Melissa Eilander, Poweshiek County Auditor	Diana Dawley, Chairman	